Learning path: CompTIA Server + (SK0-004)

By Pluralsight on February 23, 2016

In 2015, CompTIA released the SK0-004 version of its vendor-neutral Server+ exam. In addition to the inclusion of newer topics like virtualization, it provides a comprehensive look at key concepts like server planning, use, maintenance, and security. This certification is highly regarded, endorsed, and even required by many successful companies in the industry. Pluralsight’s CompTIA Server+ (SK0-004) series is divided into seven courses; together, they are instrumental in passing the exam.

Courses in this series include:

  • Server Architecture for CompTIA Server+ (SK0-004)
  • Server Administration for CompTIA Server+ (SK0-004)
  • Storage for CompTIA Server+ (SK0-004)
  • Security for CompTIA Server+ (SK0-004)
  • Networking for CompTIA Server+ (SK0-004)
  • Disaster Recovery for CompTIA Server+ (SK0-004)
  • Troubleshooting for CompTIA Server+ (SK0-004)

This series is authored by Brian Eiler, John Hales, Jason Helmick, and Mike Pfeiffer. They are incredibly well-rounded IT professionals with years of experience, so you can be assured that you’re in very capable hands for this series!

Get our content first. In your inbox.

Loading form...

If this message remains, it may be due to an ad blocker.



Pluralsight is the technology learning platform. We enable individuals and teams to grow their skills, accelerate their careers and create the future.